Farewell to GOAABA’s 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors

Posted by on June 18, 2019 in News | 0 comments

GOAABA would like to say thank you to the outgoing Officers and Board of Directors of the 2018-2019 Board for all its hard work!

2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors:

President: Annie Kwong

President-Elect: Leia Leitner

Treasurer: Onchantho Am

Secretary: Hazel Gumera

Board of Directors:

Janice Chon

Teris Deitsch

Sarah Guo

Greg Maaswinkel

Avita Samaroo

Thank you for your dedication over this past year!

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.