Congratulations to the 2018-2019 GOAABA Board

Posted by on July 23, 2018 in News | 0 comments


July 19, 2018: GOAABA would like to welcome the new Officers and Board of Directors: 2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors: President: Annie Kwong; President-Elect: Leia Leitner; Treasurer: Onchantho Am; Secretary: Hazel Gumera; Board of Directors: Janice Chon; Teris Deitsch; Sarah Guo; Greg Maaswinkel; and Avita Samaroo; Immediate Past President: Vanessa Braga. We look forward to a strong and productive 2018-2019 GOAABA year. #Stronger Together