Farewell to GOAABA’s 2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors

Posted by on June 22, 2018 in News | 0 comments

GOAABA would like to extend its gratitude for the hard work of the outgoing Officers and Board of Directors:

2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors:

President: Vanessa Braga

President-Elect: Annie Kwong

Treasurer: Shane Herbert

Secretary: Leia Leitner

Board of Directors:

Lalitha Alladi

Onchantho Am

Hazel Gumera

Greg Maaswinkel

Ronald Mejia

            Thank you for your dedication over this past year!
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.